

**Dave Jones** Chief Constable



Julia Mulligan Police and Crime Commissioner



Lisa Winward Deputy Chief Constable



Fraser Sampson Acting Chief Executive Officer



Amanda Oliver Assistant Chief Constable



Will Naylor Deputy Police and Crime Commissioner



**Paul Kennedy** Acting Deputy Chief Constable



Tom Thorp Chief of Staff OPCC



**Dave Hannan** Chief of Staff



Jane Palmer Chief Constable's Chief Finance Officer



**John Macfall** Unison Branch Secretary



Maria Earles Head of Organisation and Development