

Dave Jones Chief Constable



Julia Mulligan Police and Crime Commissioner



Tim Madgwick Deputy Chief Constable



Fraser Sampson Acting Chief Executive Officer



Paul Kennedy Acting Deputy Chief Constable



Will Naylor Deputy Police and Crime Commissioner



Lisa Winward Assistant Chief Constable



Thomas Thorp Acting Chief of Staff – Police and Crime Commissioner



Amanda Oliver Acting Assistant Chief Constable



Jane Palmer Chief Constable's Chief Finance Officer



Maria Earles Head of Organisation and Development



Dave Hannan Chief of Staff



John Mackfall Unison Branch Secretary