

Dave Jones Chief Constable



Julia Mulligan
Police and Crime
Commissioner



Lisa WinwardDeputy Chief Constable



Fraser Sampson Interim Chief Executive and Monitoring Officer



Amanda Oliver Assistant Chief Constable



Will NaylorDeputy Police and Crime
Commissioner



Phil Cain Temporary Assistant Chief Constable



Tom ThorpPolicy and Scrutiny
Manager



Jane Palmer Chief Constable's Chief Finance Officer



Michael Porter Commissioner's Chief Finance Officer



Claire Craven GriffithsChief of Staff



Maria Earles Head of Organisation and Development



John MacfallUnison Representative



Will EastwoodNorth Yorkshire Police
Federation Secretary