

Julia Mulligan
Police, Fire and
Crime Commissioner



Will NaylorDeputy Police and Crime
Commissioner



Simon Dennis Interim Chief Executive and Monitoring Officer



Sharon CaddellTemporary Assistant
Chief Executive Officer



Michael Porter Commissioner's Chief Finance Officer



Lisa Winward Chief Constable



Phil CainDeputy Chief Constable



Annette Anderson Assistant Chief Constable



Ciaron Irvine
Temporary Assistant
Chief Constable



Jane Palmer Chief Constable's Chief Finance Officer



Andrew BrodieChief Fire Officer



Jon FosterDeputy Chief Fire Officer



Stuart Simpson Interim Head Risk Management



Will Eastwood Police Federation



Rob BowlesPolice Federation



John MackfallUnison Representative